Snap-on releases upcoming training sessions

June 12, 2023
Training sessions are offered free of charge and are taught by Snap-on Diagnostics National Trainer Jason Gabrenas every Tuesday.

Snap-on released its upcoming training session schedule. 

Training sessions are offered free of charge and provide approximately 30 minutes of material and 15 minutes for questions and answers. Classes are taught by Snap-on Diagnostics National Trainer Jason Gabrenas every Tuesday.

Upcoming training schedule:

  • June 13: After the Repair: Resets and Relearns
  • June 20: The Power of OBD-II Information Part 1
  • June 27: The Power of OBD-II Information Part 2
  • July 4: No Class
  • July 11: Code Basics
  • July 18: Maintenance Functions
  • July 25: After the Repair: Resets and Relearns
  • August 1: The Power of OBD-II Information Part 1
  • August 8: The Power of OBD-II Information Part 2

Two timeslots are available for each day of training. The first session takes place at 6:00 p.m. ET/ 5:00 p.m. CT/ 3:00 p.m. PT and the second session runs 9:00 p.m. ET/ 8:00 p.m. CT/ 6:00 p.m. PT.

Click here to register to attend via Zoom or watch live on the Snap-on Diagnostics Training Solutions YouTube channel.

Sponsored Recommendations

Snap-on Training: ADAS Level 2 - Component Testing

The second video for Snap-on's comprehensive overview of Advanced Driver Assistance Systems (ADAS), covering the fundamental concepts and functionalities essential for automotive...

Snap-on Training: Intro to ADAS

Snap-on's training video provides a comprehensive overview of Advanced Driver Assistance Systems (ADAS), covering the fundamental concepts and functionalities essential for automotive...

Snap-on Training: Guided Component Tests Level 2

The second video for Snap-on's comprehensive overview of Guided Component Tests, covering the fundamental concepts essential for diagnostic procedures.

Snap-on Training: Data Bus Testing and Diagnosis Part 1

Learn the basics of vehicle data buses and their diagnosis with Snap-on's Jason Gabrenas.

Voice Your Opinion!

To join the conversation, and become an exclusive member of Vehicle Service Pros, create an account today!