Snap-on offers new product training sessions

Feb. 27, 2023
Snap-on will be offering weekly new product training sessions to assist professional technicians on getting up to speed with their Fast-Track Intelligent Diagnostics tools, which include the ZEUS, TRITON, and APOLLO series.

Snap-on announced it will be offering weekly new product training sessions to assist professional technicians on getting up to speed with their Fast-Track Intelligent Diagnostics tools, which include the ZEUS, TRITON, and APOLLO series. 

ZEUS series training will be offered on Wednesdays at 7:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. CT / 4:30 p.m. PT. 

TRITON and APOLLO series training will be offered Thursdays at 7:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. CT / 4:30 p.m. PT

With over 45 years of experience in the automotive industry, Snap-on trainer Keith Wray will lead the weekly new product training sessions. Wray started his career as a technician and worked his way up to a service manager for an OEM dealership. He currently serves as the national training manager for Snap-on Diagnostics where he co-develops training materials as well as conducts technical courses for franchisees, employees, end-users, and vocational students.

In addition to the new product training, Snap-on will also be offering industry topics training every Tuesday with Jason Gabrenas, Snap-on national sales trainer. Training is open to all technicians and there are two timeslots available each week. Subjects include information systems navigation, secure vehicle gateway systems, immobilizer systems operation, and next level lab scope.

To view all of the online training session schedules and to register to attend, click here.

Sponsored Recommendations

Snap-on Training: ADAS Level 2 - Component Testing

The second video for Snap-on's comprehensive overview of Advanced Driver Assistance Systems (ADAS), covering the fundamental concepts and functionalities essential for automotive...

Snap-on Training: Intro to ADAS

Snap-on's training video provides a comprehensive overview of Advanced Driver Assistance Systems (ADAS), covering the fundamental concepts and functionalities essential for automotive...

Snap-on Training: Guided Component Tests Level 2

The second video for Snap-on's comprehensive overview of Guided Component Tests, covering the fundamental concepts essential for diagnostic procedures.

Snap-on Training: Data Bus Testing and Diagnosis Part 1

Learn the basics of vehicle data buses and their diagnosis with Snap-on's Jason Gabrenas.

Voice Your Opinion!

To join the conversation, and become an exclusive member of Vehicle Service Pros, create an account today!