Tuesday Topic Training from Snap-on continued in 2024

Jan. 11, 2024
The program will feature new subjects and sessions will be offered free of charge.

Snap-on will continue its Tuesday Top Training program in 2024, featuring a variety of new subjects on a rotating basis. Jason Gabrenas, diagnostics national trainer, will host the weekly industry training sessions designed to help technicians learn the latest diagnostic tips and techniques. 

Sessions are offered free of charge and provide approximately 30 minutes of material and 15 minutes for questions and answers. Two timeslots are available for each day of training, the first at 6 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. CT/ 3 p.m. PT, and the second at 9 p.m. ET/ 8 p.m. CT/ 6 p.m. PT. 

To learn more and register to attend via Zoom, visit here. The sessions will also be streamed live on Snap-on Diagnostics Training Solutions YouTube channel. 

Sponsored Recommendations

Snap-on Training: ADAS Level 2 - Component Testing

The second video for Snap-on's comprehensive overview of Advanced Driver Assistance Systems (ADAS), covering the fundamental concepts and functionalities essential for automotive...

Snap-on Training: Intro to ADAS

Snap-on's training video provides a comprehensive overview of Advanced Driver Assistance Systems (ADAS), covering the fundamental concepts and functionalities essential for automotive...

Snap-on Training: Guided Component Tests Level 2

The second video for Snap-on's comprehensive overview of Guided Component Tests, covering the fundamental concepts essential for diagnostic procedures.

Snap-on Training: Data Bus Testing and Diagnosis Part 1

Learn the basics of vehicle data buses and their diagnosis with Snap-on's Jason Gabrenas.

Voice Your Opinion!

To join the conversation, and become an exclusive member of Vehicle Service Pros, create an account today!