Snap-on offers new customer training for Intelligent Diagnostics tools

Nov. 9, 2020
Training sessions are free-of-charge, and with different opportunities to join, technicians can choose the time that works best with their schedules.

Technicians are invited to join Al McCaskey, Snap-on national trainer, for online training sessions that will help them get up to speed with their new Intelligent Diagnostics tools, including ZEUS, TRITON D8 and APOLLO-D9.

Training sessions are free-of-charge, and with different opportunities to join, technicians can choose the time that works best with their schedules. To register for a training session, visit: snapon.com/national-online-training

APOLLO-D9 training is offered every Monday:

·    Session one - 3:00 p.m. PST/5:00 p.m. CST/6:00 p.m. EST

·    Session two - 6:00 p.m. PST/8:00 p.m. CST/9:00 p.m. EST

ZEUS training is offered every Wednesday:

·       Session one - 3:00 p.m. PST/5:00 p.m. CST/6:00 p.m. EST

·       Session two - 6:00 p.m. PST/8:00 p.m. CST/9:00 p.m. EST

TRITON-D8 is offered every Thursday:

·       Session one - 3:00 p.m. PST/5:00 p.m. CST/6:00 p.m. EST

·       Session two - 6:00 p.m. PST/8:00 p.m. CST/9:00 p.m. EST

In addition to the new customer training, Snap-on is also offering the chance to join National Trainer Jason Gabrenas for general industry training. The training is open to all technicians, new subjects are covered weekly and there are three opportunities to join each week. Subjects have included ADAS, guided component testing and data bus testing. Visit snapon.com/national-online-training to view the latest schedule and to book a session.

Sponsored Recommendations

Snap-on Training: ADAS Level 2 - Component Testing

The second video for Snap-on's comprehensive overview of Advanced Driver Assistance Systems (ADAS), covering the fundamental concepts and functionalities essential for automotive...

Snap-on Training: Intro to ADAS

Snap-on's training video provides a comprehensive overview of Advanced Driver Assistance Systems (ADAS), covering the fundamental concepts and functionalities essential for automotive...

Snap-on Training: Guided Component Tests Level 2

The second video for Snap-on's comprehensive overview of Guided Component Tests, covering the fundamental concepts essential for diagnostic procedures.

Snap-on Training: Data Bus Testing and Diagnosis Part 1

Learn the basics of vehicle data buses and their diagnosis with Snap-on's Jason Gabrenas.

Voice Your Opinion!

To join the conversation, and become an exclusive member of Vehicle Service Pros, create an account today!