TMC governing body for 2013 to 2014

OFFICERS

General Chairman & Treasurer

Kirk Altrichter, Gordon Trucking, kaltrichter@gordontrucking.com

Vice Chairman & Chairman of Meetings

Dan Umphress, A&R Transport, dumphress@artransport.com

Chairman of Study Group Committee

Kevin Tomlinson, South Shore Transportation, ktomlinson@sshoretrans.com

Chairman of Membership & Publicity Committee

Peggy Fisher, Tire Stamp, pjf123456@aol.com

Chairman of Associates Advisory Group

Al Anderson, Bose Corporation, al_anderson@bose.com

Immediate Past Chairman

Lee Long, Southeastern Freight Lines, lee.long@sefl.com

Executive Director

Carl Kirk, TMC, ckirk@trucking.org

 

DIRECTORS-AT-LARGE

Brent Hilton, Maverick Transportation,  bhilton@maverickusa.com

Glen McDonald, Ozark Motor Lines, gmcdonald@ozark.com

Kevin Otto, Cummins, kevin.m.otto@cummins.com

John Sullivan, Reliable Carriers, jsullivan@reliable-carriers.com

Ron Szapacs, Air Products & Chemicals (retired), szapacs@ptd.net

Doug White, Dunbar Armored, Doug.White@dunbararmored.com

Dave Williams, Verizon Fleet Operations, david.c.williams@verizon.com

Loading