TMCSuperTech Grand Champions

The past winners of the annual National Technician Skills Competition.

The past winners of the annual TMCSuperTech:

2012 - Christopher Barnett, Ryder Systems, Hebron, KY.

2011 and 2010 - Jeff Schlecht, Omaha Truck Center, Norfolk, NE.

2009 - Christopher Tate, Mohawk Truck, Seneca, NY.

2008 and 2007 - Bryan Lewis, Wal-Mart Transportation, Sutherland, VA.

2006 - Tyson W. Sontag, McKee Foods Transportation, Gentry, AR.

2005 - Steve Talmadge, Premier Truck Centers, Fultondale, AL.

We Recommend