How To Get An Edge Up On TMCSuperTech Competitors

Setting up a similar technician skills championship can better prepare technicians for the national event


Skills Competition Contact: Randy DeVaualt

Phone: (207) 623-4128

Email: randyd@mmta.com

Website: www.mmta.com

Missouri

Missouri Trucking Association

Skills Competition Contact: Ron Breau

Phone: (573) 634-3388

Email: ronb@motrucking.org

Website: www.motrucking.org

Montana

Motor Carriers of Montana

(The competition includes the Colorado, Idaho, Utah and Wyoming state trucking associations.)

Skills Competition Contact: Frank Molodecki

Phone: (406) 896-3489

Email: frankm@diversifiedtruckleasing.com

Website: www.mttrucking.org

Nebraska

Nebraska Trucking Association

Skills Competition Contact: Suzanne Eggert

Phone: (402) 476-8504

Email: seggert@nebtrucking.com

Website: www.nebtrucking.com

New York

New York State Motor Truck Association

Skills Competition Contact: Tracy Francis

Phone: (518) 458-9696

Email: tfrancis@nytrucks.org

Website: www.nytrucks.org

Oklahoma

Oklahoma Trucking Association

Chairman: Bonne Karim

Phone: (405) 641-5241

Email: bonnekarim@yahoo.com 

Website: www.oktrucking.org

Oregon

Oregon Trucking Associations

Skills Competition Contact: Dean Moyer

Phone: (971) 263-6780

Email: fdmoyer@gmail.com

Website: www.ortrucking.org

South Carolina

South Carolina Trucking Association

Skills Competition Contact: Chris Davis

Phone: (803) 513-8245

Email: chris.davis@thetruckpeople.com

Website: www.sctrucking.org

Tennessee

Tennessee Trucking Association

Skills Competition Contact: Wayne Finchum

Phone: (931) 684-5032

Email: waynefinchum@titantransferinc.com

Website: www.tntrucking.org

Texas

Texas Motor Transportation Association

Skills Competition Contact: Lance Shillingburg

Phone: (512) 478-2541

Email: lance@tmta.com

Website: www.tmta.com

 

We Recommend