State Maintenance Council Directory

Do you belong to your local council?


Ohio
Ohio Trucking Maintenance Council
Larry Woolum
Phone: (614) 221-5375
Email: info@ohiotruckingassn.org
Website: www.ohiotruckingassn.org

Oklahoma
Oklahoma Trucking Association Maintenance Council
Chair Tim Hopkins
Phone: (405) 672-2091
Email: thopkins@okrefrigerated.com
Website: www.oktrucking.org

Oregon
Oregon Trucking Association Maintenance Council
Bob Russell
Phone: (503) 513-0005
Fax: (503) 513-0008
Email: ortruck@ortrucking.org

South Carolina
South Carolina Maintenance Council
Chair Jim Boyd
Phone: (803) 799-0047
Email: jimboyd@sefl.com

Tennessee
Tennessee Maintenance Council
Ed Sorrell
Phone: (615) 777-2882
Email: esorrell@tntrucking.com
Website: www.tntrucking.org

Texas
(Member of the Rocky Mountain Fleet Management Association)
Chapter Chair
Lance Shillingburg
Phone: (800) 727-7135
Email: lance@tmta.com

Utah
(Member of the Rocky MountainFleet Management Association)
Chapter Chair
Bob Christensen
Phone: (801) 531-4540
Email: bob.christensen@slcgov.com

Virginia
Southwest Virginia Transportation Council
President
Price Richardson
Phone: (540) 966-3200 x139
Email: price_richardson@howellsmotor.com

Washington
Washington Trucking Association Maintenance Council
Mike Southards
Phone: (253) 661-8262
Email: mikes@wtassns.com
Website: www.wtatrucking.com

West Virginia
West Virginia Motor Truck Association Maintenance Council
Janet S. Vineyard
Phone: (304) 345-2800
Email: wvmta@wvmotortruck.org
Website: www.wvmotortruck.org

Wisconsin
Wisconsin Fleet Maintenance Council
Chair, Central Chapter--Tom Beyl
Phone: (715) 359-4216
Email: tntbey@wctc.net

Chair, Western Chapter--Clint Carlaw III
Phone: (608) 785-9266

Chair, Southeastern Chapter--Mike Cannon
Phone: (414) 258-8484

Wyoming
Wyoming Trucking Association Maintenance Council
Kathy Cundall
Phone: (307) 234-1579
Email: khcundall@aol.com

We Recommend